READ WHAT OUR CLIENTS ARE SAYING!

2016-10-21 11:21:47
James and Delaine Lowry
Five star golden review
We live in Key West Florida which is closer to Cuba than Miami so we were ecstatic that someone would drive here to fix the battery. Right after our call, they scheduled the appointment in just a couple of days. The repairman arrived promptly and fixed our battery in just a couple of hours. He knew exactly what to do and we were able to drive our car immediately after he left. We recommend this company to anyone with a battery problem.

2016-10-14 08:01:24
Diana  Reyes
Five star golden review
Rafael was a great mechanic. From the start he was friendly and very knowledgeable about the problem I had with my battery. He walked me through the process of fixing it as he was doing the work. I had many questions and he answered every single one. I am very thankful for the job well done!

2016-09-28 09:41:33
Mark Constant
Five star golden review
I highly recommend Hybrid Battery Experts as an alternative to the dealership. They are punctual, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly, and eager to help! They charge a lot less too!

September 25, 2016 at 3:52:15 AM EDT
Bruce
Five star golden review
Nice work you made a bad situation in to a job well don fast and courteous job. After several weeks it look like I truly have my baby back thanks Bruce

September 22, 2016 at 10:46:48 AM EDT
James Mace
Five star golden review
These guys are the best.  Very fast, dependable and come when they say they will.. These guys know what they are doing, so give them a call.

September 16, 2016 at 3:25:46 PM EDT
Ricardo L. Delgado
Five star golden review
I like to tell you that I’m very happy with your service and your professional treatment towards myself and how you fix my car. Now I am planning to buy another hybrid car and I know you guys are there to provide a great service.

September 16, 2016 at 5:05:07 PM EDT
Steve Knoblz
Five star golden review
Hector was awesome – highly recommend.

September 16, 2016 at 5:30:03 PM EDT
Albert Perdomo
Five star golden review
So far 100% satisfied with your tech and the work he provided

September 16, 2016 at 6:15:28
Robert McGuire
Five star golden review
Their service was great on our 2003 Prius . The  Toyota dealer wanted such a large amount for a new battery that it was better to junk the car until we found the battery experts who solved  our problem and the little car is working great. Their follow up was sufficient. We are truly grateful for their help.

2016-09-17 19:05:35
Dan In New Smyrna, FL
Five star golden review
These guys rock! Respond to my calls, and fixed it!  Thank you! Saved me thousands!

2016-09-17 20:18:12
David Beam
Five star golden review
Toyota wanted over $5,000 to fix this problem. Your tech removed, cleaned, and analyzed my battery determining it was fine, reworked all the contacts, found a faulty wiring harness, replaced harness and ECU (that Toyota wanted $839 for, and had the car running again. It took about 3 hours to do the work. Saved me $4K. I highly recommend Hybrid Battery Experts to anyone with a problem.

Toyota tech stopped by while we were working (on a side street just off the Toyota lot where we pushed the car) and told me Toyota will not repair this problem, only replaces everything.

09/04/2016  9:54am
Kelly Gardner
Five star golden review
Juan and Rafael could not have been nicer! The battery in my daughters Prius died in Jacksonville while at college, I called from sarasota they were there the next day and had it fixed in an hour. I will definitely call on you again!

08/25/2016  10:30am
Melissa Woodham
Five star golden review
WOW, great service! Tech was very knowledgeable and polite. I would suggest this company to everyone I know! Great job, kept in touch and let me know everything going on through out the process.

08/01/2016 10:56am
Dave Atchison
Five star golden review
I am a car guy. I do most of my own maintenance on my vehicles but this was something I was not comfortable doing myself. Juan and Hector were very professional throughout the process. The Prius runs great and I was impressed with the speed and thoroughness of the work. Hector was gracious enough to let me watch the process. 40 minutes start to finish. WOW

07/13/2016 4:55pm
Ricardo
Five star golden review
The best service to my car was done by these guys. Starting for the owner to the service man, they dedicated to give me the finest service. I highly recommend them to everyone and they know what they are doing. Do not take your car to the dealer and call these guys I highly recommend that you do that.

07/09/2016 8:30pm
Fernando Paulino
Five star golden review
I would like to Thank you Raphael for the great job today,very dedicated dedicated.

07/08/2016 9:55am
Steve Gustafson
Five star golden review
I’d like to provide my highest recommendation. Juan’s technician, Raphael, was prompt, expert, and personable. He went out of his way to explain the process and made sure everything was “just right.” For a layman like myself, he made me feel comfortable with my decision. 5-stars!

06/30/2016 9:29am
Roger Kealey
Five star golden review
Juan and Rafael were fantastic. Rafael showed up right on time, even a few minutes early and took great care to fix my daughters 2007 Toyota Prius battery. While talking with Rafael as he worked, I could tell in my spirit we were blessed to choose a company who is integrity filled. They care about people, not just making money….5 stars!!!

06/25/2016 3:20pm
Dave Kowalski
Five star golden review
Hector did an outstanding job in record time…my car feels like brand new all over again. He was courteous, professional and definitely knew what my poor Prius needed. Thank you so very much for breathing new life into my 2005 Prius!

07/08/2016 10:45am
Colleen Poutry
Five star golden review
Juan was prompt to have Rafael replace my battery again which failed on a long road trip 1 week after initial replacement. My gas gauge does appear to be working again and am able to pump gas as usual now too. I truly appreciate your commitment to customer satisfaction.

06/25/2016 1:04pm
Colleen Poutry
Five star golden review
Raphael was very kind and thorough with his work on the battery. He experienced some issues with my battery which required him to take the battery over night and continued to work on it through the next morning until it was resolved. I hope to report back to this post next year that the battery continues to be in good working order.

06/11/2016 11:02pm
Steve Knobl
Five star golden review
I was very happy with the professionalism and work that Hector did to get my Prius back on the road. He was personable and very knowledgeable. I plan to refer these guys to others for sure!

05/14/2016 1:46pm
Natalie Romeo
Five star golden review
This past Monday my battery went bad. Took my Prius to the Toyota dealer and was told that it would cost me $4000 to repair. I’m a single mom and no way I could afford that outrageous price! Called Juan and on Wednesday morning a technician came over and repaired my battery. Wow! Great service and great price. Car is running like a champ. Highly recommend this guys.

05/04/2016 12:23pm
Shawn Byrd
Five star golden review
Just got battery serviced on 06 Prius. What a great price vs dealer. Lucky to have found these guys. They came out in 2 days and fixed it very quickly upon arrival. I was about to abandon what was otherwise an ok car instead of spending over 3k with dealer. Got the extra warranty just in case and look forward to another 150k miles. Thanks!!

 

 

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 2 reviews
by Patrick McGann on Blank Business Name
Thanks Juan & Raphael

Thank you and and technician Raphael for addressing warranty work on my 2008 Toyota Camry just as quickly and effectively as you've completed initial paid work in the past. If Raphael's car hadn't broken down last week, furthermore, the response would have been even quicker.Raphael demonstrates expertise, patience and professionalism in his contacts with us. It's clear he has in-depth knowledge of Toyota hybrid battery systems and he is painstaking in the thoroughness with which he troubleshoots, tests and repairs them.Thank you and he for quickly restoring my wife's car to full function.

GREAT SERVICE

Great serivce and staff.